Patólogos

Consulta tu número de Socio Nombre Completo Correo Electrónico Lugar de Trabajo  
 
1 Alarcón Galván Gabriela gabriela.alarcon@comapen.com UDEM  
12 Alvarado Bernal Yuridia Lizeth yuridia.alvarado@comapen.com Doctor's Hospital  
8 Ancer Arellano Adriana Guadalupe adriana.ancer@comapen.com UANL y Lab Ancer  
15 Ancer Rodríguez Jesús jesus.ancer@comapen.com CIDICS  
14 Barbosa Quintana Alvaro alvaro.barbosa@comapen.com Hospital San José  
13 Barboza Quintana Oralia oralia.barboza@comapen.com HU  
16 Cadena Berman Sonia Miriam sonia.cadena@comapen.com Metropolitano  
17 Camarena Fernández Ada Leticia ada.camarena@comapen.com Metropolitano  
69 Canales Martinez Luis Carlos luis.canales@comapen.com Doctor's Hospital  
18 Candanosa Mccann Michelle Patricia michelle.candanosa@comapen.com Lab Moreira  
19 Cantú Santos José Luis jose.cantu@comapen.com SEMEFO  
41 Castro Rodríguez Amalia amalia.castro@comapen.com IMSS UMAE 34  
20 Ceceñas Falcón Luis Ángel luis.cecenas@comapen.com HU y Lab Moreira  
66 Chapa Arredondo Laura Verónica laura.chapa@comapen.com IMSS HGZ 33  
21 Chavez Briones María De Lourdes   UANL y SEMEFO  
22 Decanini Arcaute Horacio horacio.decanini@comapen.com Hospital Muguerza  
43 Díaz Olachea Carlos Gabriel carlos.diaz@comapen.com Hospital San José, Materno Infantil  y Lab Ancer y Diaz  
5 Eraña Rojas Irma Elisa irma.erana@comapen.com ITESM y Hospital San José  
57 Escobar Moreno Antonio Cesar antonio.escobar@comapen.com UMAE 23  
37 Esquivel Hernandez Olga olga.esquivel@comapen.com UMAE 23  
72 Figueroa Andere Michelle michelle.figueroa@comapen.com  Hospital Muguerza AE  
40 Fuentes Pensamiento Ricardo ricardo.fuentes@comapen.com    
54 Galdamez Tapia Adriana adriana.galdamez@comapen.com  Hospital Angeles  
24 Garza Garza Raúl raul.garza@comapen.com Hospital Muguerza  
23 Garza Plata Mónica monica.garza@comapen.com HGZ6  
25 Garza Villarreal David De Jesus jesus.garza@comapen.com Oca Hospital  
61 Gómez Leija Gonzalo gonzalo.gomez@comapen.com Lab. Moreira  
67 Gonzalez Cantu Yessica Margarita yessica.gonzalez@comapen.com IMSS  
26 González Colunga Karla Judith karla.gonzalez@comapen.com Pemex  
9 Gonzalez Franco Maria Victoria maria.gonzalez@comapen.com UMAE 23  
65 González Murillo Eduardo Alfredo eduardo.gonzalez@comapen.com UMAE 25  
2 Gonzalez Rocha Talina Rubí talina.gonzalez@comapen.com HGZ33  
68 Gonzalez Salazar Maria Jose maria.gonzalez@comapen.com Muguerza sur  
53 González Spencer Daniel daniel.gonzalez@comapen.com UANL  
27 Guajardo Camargo Elizabeth elizabeth.guajardo@comapen.com HGZ6/17  
7 Guzman Delgado Nancy Elena nancy.guzman@comapen.com UMAE 34  
35 Hernández Batres Francisco +      
70 Hernandez Ordoñez Mario Alberto mario.hernandez@comapen.com SEMEFO  
3 Hernández Salazar Jorge Alberto jorge.hernandez@comapen.com hospital Conchita  
38 Hurtado Hernández Maria Beatriz maria.hurtado@comapen.com    
75 Jimenez Calixto Zayra Nitze zayra.jimenez@comapen.com    
4 Larios Cardenas Karina Judith karina.larios@comapen.com UMAE25  
55 Larralde Contreras Ligia ligia.larralde@comapen.com  Particular: Zacatecas   
28 López Padilla Humberto Arturo humberto.lopez@comapen.com Particular: Reynosa  
78 Lugo Guevara Yadira Irasema  ylugo_2000@hotmail.com Hospital General Saltillo   
47 Martínez Salazar Griselda griselda.martinez@comapen.com UMAE34  
42 Mejia Bañuelos Rosa María rosa.mejia@comapen.com UMAE34  
11 Miranda Maldonado Ivett Carmelina ivett.miranda@comapen.com Oca Hospital  
58 Morales Casas José      
48 Niderhauser García Alberto alberto.niderhauser@comapen.com Oca Hospital  
36 Paredes García Armando armando.paredes@comapen.com Hospital Metropolitano  
29 Paz González Miguel Ángel miguel.paz@comapen.com Muguerza Alta Especialidad  
45 Peña Jimenez Claudia Yenensi claudia.pena@comapen.com Metropolitano  
30 Peña Ruelas César Ivan cesar.pena@comapen.com HGZ6  
74 Perez Saucedo Jose Eduardo jose.perez@comapen.com  Hospital San José  
10 Quiroga Garza Gabriela Magdalena gabriela.quiroga@comapen.com Particular  
39 Quiroga Treviño Rodolfo rodolfo.quiroga@comapen.com Particular  
73 Ramos Vázquez Raúl raul.ramos@comapen.com  IMSS, Materno Infantil.  
31 Rangel Martínez Lilia Margarita lilia.rangel@comapen.com Privado  
62 Rebolledo Iglesias Laura laura.rebolledo@comapen.com Hospital Metropolitano  
73 Rivero Martínez Lilia Ivonne  ivonerivero0709@gmail.com  Hospital General de Zona #67  
44 Rivera Lozano Olga Sayuri olga.rivera@comapen.com Privado  
63 Rodriguez Tejeda Jaime Raziel jaime.rodriguez@comapen.com Hospital Metropolitano  
71 Salazar Martinez Jose Hector jose.salazar@comapen.com Particular: Monclova  
77 Sánchez Dávila Carlos Efraín mcpsanchez@gmail.com    
64 Sanchez Venegas Julio Cesar julio.sanchez@comapen.com EVENTUAL IMSS  
56 Santos Lartigue Adriana adriana.santos@comapen.com UMAE23  
49 Soto Pinales Zandra Edith zandra.soto@comapen.com Privado  
46 Tamez De La Cruz Everardo everardo.tamez@comapen.com  IMSS  
6 Tinoco Torres Beatriz Rosario beatriz.tinoco@comapen.com Particular: Guadalajara  
32 Torres Nájera Manuel manuel.torreon@comapen.com UMAE21  
33 Treviño González José Juan jose.trevino@comapen.com UMAE34  
34 Vázquez Castro Maria Del Carmen carmen.vazquez@comapen.com PEMEX  
52 Vera Delgado Jorge Alberto jorge.vera@comapen.com  Hospital Muguerza AE  
60 Vilches Cisneros Natalia natalia.vilches@comapen.com HU y Hospital Ángeles  
50 Zamudio Vazquez Zaire Eloisa zaire.zamudio@comapen.com Particular: Monterrey  
51 Zavala Monsivais Martha Gabriela martha.zavala@comapen.com    
59 Zavala Pompa Angel angel.zavala@comapen.com  Particular: Monterrey